Signup for our newsletter!

Wanna stay in touch with the on goings at RS? Just enter your email here.


Contact





Where & How To Reach Us:

RegattaSport Canada

Head Office

24 Queenston Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 2Y9

P: 905-937-5130
F: 905-937-4941
E: regatta@regattasport.com

Retail …Open Year Round

24 Main Street.

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4T4

P: 905-937-7858

E: retail@regattasport.com

N.American TollFree #: 1-800-567-CREW (2739)

RegattaSport USA

100 River Rock Drive

Suite 202

Buffalo, NY 14207

P: 800-567-2739

E: rsusa@regattasport.com

RS USA Teams

Contact: Chris Cookson

U.S. P: 1-800-567-CREW(2739)

E: chris@regattasport.com

Head Office Staff Direct Emails:

Team Orders:

teams@regattasport.com

Event Coordinator/Team Sales: Chris Cookson (co-owner)

chris@regattasport.com

Marketing/Advertising/Production: Joe Camillo (co-owner)

joe@regattasport.com

Team Orders: Gregg Loucks

gregg@regattasport.com

Internet/Phone Orders: Tracy Snell

regatta@regattasport.com

Retail: Kim Muir

retail@regattasport.com

Shipping, and iTeam Orders: Tracy Snell

tracys@regattasport.com

Admin & Accounting: Tracey Cookson

tracey@regattasport.com

Wholesale Inquiries/Promotions/Customer Service Coordinator: Tracey Cookson

tracey@regattasport.com

International Distributors:

Switzerland Team Orders and Stock:

Rowtex Ruderbekleidung

Buocherstrasse 7

6370 Stans

Contact: Mathias Gräni

W: www.rowtex.ch

T: 41-611-1430

E: info@rowtex.ch

Japan:

LongRange

5-2-20 Honcho

Toda-Shi, Saitama-Ken

335-0023

Contact: Miyabi Terada

W: www.longrange.co.jp

T: 48-447-2790

E: longrange@mb.infoweb.ne.jp

The Netherlands:

TrueSport

Contact: Truus Bauman

E: info@truesport.nl

Veenweg 28b

9728 NM Groningen

W: www.truesport.nl

T: +31(0)505267294

M: +31(0)644376358